It’s harder than you think

My mom shared one of these statuses so I figured it’d be a quick post.  Here is what she posted…

MOM

Now my turn.

 

Name – Lauren
Animal – Night owl
Girls name – Layla
Color – Auburn
Movie – Nebraska
Something you wear – Adidas
Drink – soda
Food – Apple
Item in the bathroom – electric toothbrush
Place – Hawaii
Reason to be late – I overslept (story of my life)

 

I know this was a short post but I was happy to get an easy one.  This woman is killing me with all the shit she is sharing.

Check out my Instagram @yourmomsposts!

Leave a Reply

